Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

79 REPLIES 79
Message 1 of 80
yleesimon
187726 Views, 79 Replies

Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

i am a student and downloaded the student version of AutoCAD Architecture 2010 from the student community website. i am running autocad and have been doing so for the past year on my Macbook Pro, via Bootcamp and VMWare Fusion 3.1 with Windows XP Professional, SP3.

i reinstalled AutoCAD Architecture per the instructions on this support thread: http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=15176093&linkID=9240657

upon reinstallation the software said that i reached my limit of activation so i contached authcodes@autodesk.com and they sent me a new activation code.  i entered the code and then received the attached image.  i've contacted autodesk multiple times now and they have only given me a new activation code and the error message still occurs.

has anyone come across the same problem and found a fix?  i feel like autodesk is not very helpful and i've recieved over 5 emails from different customer service reps.

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

79 REPLIES 79
Message 2 of 80
franciskhiangte
in reply to: yleesimon

I have the same problem and so far I still don't know how to solve it yet. It always display error each time i tried the new code. 

Can someone help....

Message 3 of 80
jbenson

I recieved this the other day on 2011 has anyone found a solution?

Message 4 of 80
georgelgc
in reply to: jbenson

I had received the same message.

So, i got another activation code, than reenter it, the message 0015.111 shows again. Then i just close and reopen the program and he was automatically registered.

Message 5 of 80