Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Contributor
23 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Post 1 of 13
Accepted Solution

Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

512 Views, 12 Replies
02-09-2012 05:16 PM

Any ideas? HAve it working on others. New pc install. Must be forgetting something.

 

Todd

AutoCAD Raster Design 2012 network license doesn’t cascade into Autodesk Infrastructure Design Suite and is not included in the suite.

 

Regards,

 

I uninstalled and reinstalled and it works like a charm...go figure.

*Expert Elite*
10,928 Posts
902 Kudos
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Post 2 of 13

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-10-2012 10:45 AM in reply to: tworzella

What error are you getting?  Do your other network licensed products work?

*Expert Elite*
7,923 Posts
657 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Post 3 of 13

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-10-2012 11:18 AM in reply to: TravisNave

are you talking about raster design?

Product Support
278 Posts
31 Kudos
Registered: ‎10-07-2008
Post 4 of 13

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-13-2012 08:53 AM in reply to: tworzella

AutoCAD Raster Design 2012 network license doesn’t cascade into Autodesk Infrastructure Design Suite and is not included in the suite.

 

Regards,

 



Avto Chachava
Autodesk Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.
Product Support
1,517 Posts
115 Kudos
Registered: ‎06-18-2008
Post 5 of 13

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 07:30 AM in reply to: avto
Contributor
23 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Post 6 of 13

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:09 AM in reply to: TravisNave

No License Found

Contributor
23 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Post 7 of 13

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:09 AM in reply to: DarrenP

yes

Contributor
23 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Post 8 of 13

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:10 AM in reply to: david.lau

all software is network versions

*Expert Elite*
7,923 Posts
657 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Post 9 of 13

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:12 AM in reply to: tworzella

what product doesn't work?

you need to provide more info

Contributor
23 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Post 10 of 13

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:12 AM in reply to: avto

HAve 2 seats of network infrastructure network, 6 seats of Civil 3d network, and 1 seat of Raster Design Network. I am setting up new pc. This configuration is working on other pc, not sure why it is not now. Will try uninstalling and re-installing RD and see what happens.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the future of the Autodesk Community? To participate in this brief usability study, please click here. Your time and input is greatly appreciated!