Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Contributor
tworzella
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Message 1 of 13 (477 Views)
Accepted Solution

Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

477 Views, 12 Replies
02-09-2012 05:16 PM

Any ideas? HAve it working on others. New pc install. Must be forgetting something.

 

Todd

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,146
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 2 of 13 (463 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-10-2012 10:45 AM in reply to: tworzella

What error are you getting?  Do your other network licensed products work?

Travis Nave Send TravisNave a Private Message                       Need help in your post? Mention me with @TravisNave
*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,243
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 3 of 13 (460 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-10-2012 11:18 AM in reply to: TravisNave

are you talking about raster design?

Product Support
avto
Posts: 266
Registered: ‎10-07-2008
Message 4 of 13 (448 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-13-2012 08:53 AM in reply to: tworzella

AutoCAD Raster Design 2012 network license doesn’t cascade into Autodesk Infrastructure Design Suite and is not included in the suite.

 

Regards,

 



Avto Chachava
Autodesk Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.
Product Support
david.lau
Posts: 1,352
Registered: ‎06-18-2008
Message 5 of 13 (433 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 07:30 AM in reply to: avto
Contributor
tworzella
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Message 6 of 13 (426 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:09 AM in reply to: TravisNave

No License Found

Contributor
tworzella
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Message 7 of 13 (425 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:09 AM in reply to: DarrenP

yes

Contributor
tworzella
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Message 8 of 13 (423 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:10 AM in reply to: david.lau

all software is network versions

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,243
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 9 of 13 (420 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:12 AM in reply to: tworzella

what product doesn't work?

you need to provide more info

Contributor
tworzella
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎09-18-2006
Message 10 of 13 (417 Views)

Re: Raster Network 2012 unable to obtain license with infrastructure suite

02-14-2012 08:12 AM in reply to: avto

HAve 2 seats of network infrastructure network, 6 seats of Civil 3d network, and 1 seat of Raster Design Network. I am setting up new pc. This configuration is working on other pc, not sure why it is not now. Will try uninstalling and re-installing RD and see what happens.

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.