Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Product Key Issue - Building Design Suite Premium 2014

5 REPLIES 5
Message 1 of 6
mkohler
698 Views, 5 Replies

Product Key Issue - Building Design Suite Premium 2014

During install When i type my product information in, I get a green checkmark for the serial number and a red x for the product number.  I am using product number 765F1.  I can not go any further.

5 REPLIES 5
Message 2 of 6
mkohler
in reply to: mkohler

I have a subscription and I am trying to file a case for this installation issue.  The form will not allow me to enter the "release" or the  "account" so since they are required fields I can not submit the form.  Real cute Autodesk.  Your lack of support for such expensive software is frustrating and sucks.  I have called my reseller Imaginit and am waiting for a call back.  What a waste of time.

Message 3 of 6
camilo.lemos

Hi mkohler, 

Please make sure you are using your 2014 serial number and not the  2013 one (I do understand the red cross shows up by your product key field, however this sometimes happens when the serial number is incorrect).

Could you also send me your 2014 serial number via Private Message (click on my camilo.lemos profile name and then on Send This User a Private Message) so that I can check it for you?

Thank you

Camilo Lemos

Message 4 of 6
mkohler