Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
ngrodriguez
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-14-2013
Message 1 of 3 (426 Views)

Problem installing autocad

426 Views, 2 Replies
03-14-2013 05:19 PM

Capture.PNG

 

Anteriormente ya habia instalado Autocad 2012, formatie el computador y ahora no puedo instalar ninguna versión de autocad.

 

HP Pavilion g6

AMD A6-3420M APU HD Graphics 1.50 GHz

Ram 8.00 GB

64 bit

 

 

New Member
patrycja.gawryl
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-17-2013
Message 2 of 3 (344 Views)

Re: Problem installing autocad

03-17-2013 11:58 AM in reply to: ngrodriguez

I have the same problem, but my instalation is end at the begining when the net franework is instaled. And I see the statment: "installation is completed. install some products failed"  How to fix this problem?

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,149
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 3 of 3 (293 Views)

Re: Problem installing autocad

03-22-2013 12:18 PM in reply to: patrycja.gawryl

Post the log file.

 

See my 1603 below.

Travis Nave Send TravisNave a Private Message                       Need help in your post? Mention me with @TravisNave
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.