Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Member
offnamoor
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎10-02-2013
Message 1 of 5 (362 Views)

Licensing error // Autodesk Maya 2013

362 Views, 4 Replies
10-16-2013 08:01 AM

Hello ,I was Thailand.I use Googel Translate.

Help me please.I have a serail number (Student) but i it's Licensing error(License not obtained).
I want this program so much.
I discover many solution but it not works.

1. Delete the file Maya.env file which may be corrupt / preventing the program from functioning. After doing so and upon first run, a new Maya.env file will be generated.

1: Pull up run and type in services.msc
2: Click on the standard tab at the bottom.
3: Find FLEXnet licensing service.
4: Right click on it and press properties.
5: Make the start-up type Automatic.
6: Under “service Status”, press start.

(Not work)

2.Reinstall (Not work)

Licensing Error
Unable to initialize adlm.
Internal Error Message: <Unable to find security rumtime.>
Error Code : <1>

Member
offnamoor
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎10-02-2013
Message 2 of 5 (360 Views)

Re: Licensing error // Autodesk Maya 2013

10-16-2013 08:03 AM in reply to: offnamoor

Untitled.png

This photo is a problem ):.

Community Manager
philip.s
Posts: 2,674
Registered: ‎09-27-2011
Message 3 of 5 (334 Views)

Re: Licensing error // Autodesk Maya 2013

10-16-2013 11:05 AM in reply to: offnamoor

Hello again!

 

Can you please delete all Autodesk licensing info from a system by removing the following: 

 

Vista, Windows 7, or Windows 8:
C:\ProgramData\FLEXnet\adskflex_*.data
C:\ProgramData\FLEXnet\adskflex_*.data.backup

 

Windows XP:
C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\FLEXnet\adskflex_*.data
C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\FLEXnet\adskflex_*.data.backup

 

Mac:

/Library/Preferences/FLEXnet Publisher/FLEXnet/adskflex_*.data
/Library/Preferences/FLEXnet Publisher/FLEXnet/adskflex_*.data_backup

 

In the event a reactivation limit error message occurs, please contact our License Assistance Team for direct support.

 

Any luck?



Philip Schmelzer
Member
offnamoor
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎10-02-2013
Message 4 of 5 (325 Views)

Re: Licensing error // Autodesk Maya 2013

10-16-2013 05:06 PM in reply to: philip.s

I don't know my request code because i can't launch the Product Activation Wizard
(Licensing error)


Untitled.png

Community Manager
philip.s
Posts: 2,674
Registered: ‎09-27-2011
Message 5 of 5 (273 Views)

Re: Licensing error // Autodesk Maya 2013

10-22-2013 12:19 PM in reply to: offnamoor

Did removing the flexnet folder have any impact? Same error?



Philip Schmelzer
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.