Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
ZMomich
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-08-2011
Message 1 of 3 (102 Views)

License Transfer Question

102 Views, 2 Replies
07-08-2011 01:16 PM

Hi,

I had AutoCad LT 2012 installed on a computer that has crashed. I'm not able to boot windows on this computer at all. I'm wondering how I can transfer this liscense to the new computer without booting up the old one.

Product Support
emily.xu
Posts: 469
Registered: ‎03-29-2010
Message 2 of 3 (82 Views)

Re: License Transfer Question

07-11-2011 12:58 AM in reply to: ZMomich

I think the better way is to reactive your product.




Emily Xu
*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,492
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 3 of 3 (70 Views)

Re: License Transfer Question

07-11-2011 07:17 AM in reply to: ZMomich

Please call Autodesk Product Registration and Authorization:

http://en.autodesk.ca/adsk/servlet/index?siteID=9719649&id=9830778

1-800-551-1490

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.