Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
ZMomich
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-08-2011
Message 1 of 3 (101 Views)

License Transfer Question

101 Views, 2 Replies
07-08-2011 01:16 PM

Hi,

I had AutoCad LT 2012 installed on a computer that has crashed. I'm not able to boot windows on this computer at all. I'm wondering how I can transfer this liscense to the new computer without booting up the old one.

Product Support
emily.xu
Posts: 466
Registered: ‎03-29-2010
Message 2 of 3 (81 Views)

Re: License Transfer Question

07-11-2011 12:58 AM in reply to: ZMomich

I think the better way is to reactive your product.




Emily Xu
*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,237
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 3 of 3 (69 Views)

Re: License Transfer Question

07-11-2011 07:17 AM in reply to: ZMomich

Please call Autodesk Product Registration and Authorization:

http://en.autodesk.ca/adsk/servlet/index?siteID=9719649&id=9830778

1-800-551-1490

Travis Nave Send TravisNave a Private Message                       Need help in your post? Mention me with @TravisNave
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.