Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Member
dst_01
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎01-26-2013
Message 1 of 3 (218 Views)
Accepted Solution

Is it any issue to NOT install full standard / premium suites?

218 Views, 2 Replies
01-26-2013 08:11 AM

Good afternoon,

 

I would like to know if its any issue to not install full standard / premium suites?

 

In Adesk premium suites I would Not like to install : electrical, 3DSMAX design, Mudbox ,

Showcase and inventor standard as I will install Inventor with routed systems.

 

Adesk standard suite: mainly I would like to install only :AutoCAD Mechanical & Sketchbook.
 
 
Many thanks for an answer.
Best regards
 
 

Of course not.  You can only install the applications in the suite that you want.  Save yourself some time and space and uncheck the applications that you don't want to install.  Good luck!

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,736
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 2 of 3 (191 Views)

Re: Is it any issue to NOT install full standard / premium suites?

01-27-2013 12:04 PM in reply to: dst_01

Of course not.  You can only install the applications in the suite that you want.  Save yourself some time and space and uncheck the applications that you don't want to install.  Good luck!

Member
dst_01
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎01-26-2013
Message 3 of 3 (180 Views)

Re: Is it any issue to NOT install full standard / premium suites?

01-28-2013 02:33 AM in reply to: dst_01

Thanks a lot

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.