Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Inventor professional will not download

4 REPLIES 4
Message 1 of 5
mattmalecke
306 Views, 4 Replies

Inventor professional will not download

I am a student and have been trying all night to download this program for school. I do not get a download bar just the browser download option.  when I click on that I get error mesage : object doesn't support this property; s_code_education.js; code 0.  what am I doing wrong? please help!

4 REPLIES 4
Message 2 of 5

Hi mattmalecke:

Prior to download, please check your system for and disable any of the following:

# Firewall - These are designed to stop downloads from non-approved sites.

# Anti-Virus Programs - These will try to stop or scan a download. It may cause the download to be corrupt or damaged.

# Download Monitors - Programs such as GoZilla! and NetZip are not compatible with our server and will sometimes block or stop downloads.

# Screen Savers - In some instances, screen savers can interfere with the download process. If you have a screen saver that is starting while you are downloading, please disable it temporarily until your download is complete.

I have tried downloading this is how the option looks like. Please provide us details or screen shot.

Education Community.jpg

Best Regards,

Arlin Bibat
Message 3 of 5