Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Member
TonyZancanella4617
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎08-24-2007
Message 1 of 4 (448 Views)

Installing 2014 Infrastructure Design Suite Premium

448 Views, 3 Replies
05-02-2013 10:54 AM

In installing 2014 Infrastructure Design Suite Premium I get the following error?

 

Thanks,

 

Tony

Product Support
emily.xu
Posts: 471
Registered: ‎03-29-2010
Message 2 of 4 (424 Views)

Re: Installing 2014 Infrastructure Design Suite Premium

05-03-2013 02:42 AM in reply to: TonyZancanella4617

Hi, Tony

Welcome to Autodesk discussion community.

The error showed in your image normally caused by th anti-virus, so please disable the anti-virus, then try to install, see if work.

 

You can refer to this post.
______________________________________________________________
If my post answers your question, please click the "Accept as Solution" button. This helps everyone find answers more quickly!

 




Emily Xu
Distinguished Contributor
tmullins
Posts: 155
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 3 of 4 (400 Views)

Re: Installing 2014 Infrastructure Design Suite Premium

05-03-2013 11:09 AM in reply to: emily.xu

Same error here. Disabling anti-virus didn't work and changing the temp variables to c:\temp (as also suggested online) didn't work.

 

Any ideas?

Product Support
emily.xu
Posts: 471
Registered: ‎03-29-2010
Message 4 of 4 (327 Views)

Re: Installing 2014 Infrastructure Design Suite Premium

05-08-2013 08:42 PM in reply to: tmullins

Can you attach your error images here?




Emily Xu
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.