Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Member
Loudal
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎12-07-2012
Message 1 of 3 (270 Views)

Installation Error

270 Views, 2 Replies
12-20-2012 12:58 PM

Hi guys,

 

im having to many problems to install AutoCAD 2013 at my pc with Windows 7 x64.

 

First i have this problem before start the Installator:

 

Sem título.jpg

 

Then I changed the setup.ini deleting some itens and I could start the Installator and put my serial key and continued.

 

But when will began the AutoCAD installation appears this:

Sem título2.png

 

I opne the log file and see this:

 

2012/12/20:18:41:55 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 === Setup started on WN300LOG024 by mlwkt500 ===
2012/12/20:18:41:55 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Launch
2012/12/20:18:42:07 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 PageOpen LaunchDialog
2012/12/20:18:43:00 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 PageOpen LicenseDialog
2012/12/20:18:43:02 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 PageOpen ProductInfoDialog
2012/12/20:18:43:20 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 PageOpen ProductSelectionDialog2
2012/12/20:18:43:27 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 PageOpen FullProgressDialog
2012/12/20:18:43:27 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Installing DirectX Runtime: D:\Diego\AutoCAD 2013\3rdParty\DirectX\DXSETUP.exe /silent
2012/12/20:18:44:00 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Install DirectX Runtime Succeeded
2012/12/20:18:44:00 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Installing Autodesk Material Library 2013: ADSK_EULA_STATUS=#1 MUILANG=en-US ADSK_SOURCE_ROOT="D:\Diego\AutoCAD 2013\" FILESINUSETEXT="" REBOOT=ReallySuppress ADSK_SETUP_EXE=1

2012/12/20:18:44:20 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Install Autodesk Material Library 2013 Succeeded
2012/12/20:18:44:20 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Installing Autodesk Material Library 2013 - Low Resolution: ADSK_EULA_STATUS=#1 MUILANG=en-US ADSK_SOURCE_ROOT="D:\Diego\AutoCAD 2013\" FILESINUSETEXT="" REBOOT=ReallySuppress ADSK_SETUP_EXE=1

2012/12/20:18:44:35 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Install Autodesk Material Library 2013 - Low Resolution Succeeded
2012/12/20:18:44:35 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Installing Autodesk Content Service: INSTALLMODE=PRIVATE AUTOSTART=0 TRANSFORMS="D:\Diego\AutoCAD 2013\x64\en-us\Tools\snap\ContentService.mst" ADSK_EULA_STATUS=#1 MUILANG=en-US ADSK_SOURCE_ROOT="D:\Diego\AutoCAD 2013\" FILESINUSETEXT="" REBOOT=ReallySuppress ADSK_SETUP_EXE=1

2012/12/20:18:44:45 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Install Autodesk Content Service Succeeded
2012/12/20:18:44:45 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Installing Autodesk Content Service Language Pack: ADSK_EULA_STATUS=#1 MUILANG=en-US ADSK_SOURCE_ROOT="D:\Diego\AutoCAD 2013\" FILESINUSETEXT="" REBOOT=ReallySuppress ADSK_SETUP_EXE=1

2012/12/20:18:44:52 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Install Autodesk Content Service Language Pack Succeeded
2012/12/20:18:44:52 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Installing AutoCAD® 2013: INSTALLDIR="C:\Program Files\Autodesk\AutoCAD 2013\" TRANSFORMS="D:\Diego\AutoCAD 2013\x64\en-us\acad\acad.mst" ADSK_EULA_STATUS=#1 MUILANG=en-US ADSK_SOURCE_ROOT="D:\Diego\AutoCAD 2013\" FILESINUSETEXT="" REBOOT=ReallySuppress ADSK_SETUP_EXE=1

2012/12/20:18:45:04 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Install AutoCAD® 2013 Failed Installation aborted, Result=1603
2012/12/20:18:45:07 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Rollback Autodesk Content Service Language Pack Succeeded
2012/12/20:18:45:13 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Rollback Autodesk Content Service Succeeded
2012/12/20:18:45:30 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Rollback Autodesk Material Library 2013 - Low Resolution Succeeded
2012/12/20:18:45:50 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Rollback Autodesk Material Library 2013 Succeeded
2012/12/20:18:45:50 mlwkt500 WN300LOG024 Rollback DirectX Runtime Failed Failure is ignored, Result=1619

 

I alread try a lot of things but nothing helped me.

 

Please I need to finish a project.

 

TY ALL.

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,149
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 2 of 3 (266 Views)

Re: Installation Error

12-20-2012 01:06 PM in reply to: Loudal

You shouldn't be modifying your setup.ini, especially if you don't know why it is failing to begin with.  Put everything back to the way it was.  Install with admin rights, UAC off, and anti-virus disabled.  Provide a new log file and better screen caps of just the error and not your whole screen.

 

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Test/How-to-take-a-screen-capture-and-upload-it/m-p/3467392

 

Travis Nave Send TravisNave a Private Message                       Need help in your post? Mention me with @TravisNave
Member
Loudal
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎12-07-2012
Message 3 of 3 (237 Views)

Re: Installation Error

12-21-2012 04:35 AM in reply to: Loudal

Sorry for the template of my post.

 

I did what you said and appears ta same error.

Erro1.jpg

 

Where Can I find the setup log, cause after this error wont appears to open it.

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.