Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
narsimhamurthy21
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-17-2013
Message 1 of 3 (303 Views)

i can't activate license in revit

303 Views, 2 Replies
01-17-2013 02:03 AM

sir

 

i cant activate license in revit 2012 i am using windows xp 32 bit opperating system i am installed the software

but i can't activate license becose the auto desk license dialog box is appering empty..i am attached 1image of that diaog box  below here  ...plz help me.....

Community Manager
camilo.lemos
Posts: 1,061
Registered: ‎09-28-2011
Message 2 of 3 (289 Views)

Re: i can't activate license in revit

01-17-2013 05:13 AM in reply to: narsimhamurthy21

Hi nasimhamurthy21,

 

Can you try the suggestions posted on this solution and let us know how it goes?

 

Thank you.



Camilo Lemos
*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,280
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 3 of 3 (275 Views)

Re: i can't activate license in revit

01-17-2013 08:46 AM in reply to: narsimhamurthy21

Additional discussion about this issue can be found here:

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Installation-Licensing/Blank-Activation-Screen/td-p/2862508

Travis Nave Send TravisNave a Private Message                       Need help in your post? Mention me with @TravisNave
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.