Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
narsimhamurthy21
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎01-17-2013
Message 1 of 3 (319 Views)

i can't activate license in revit

319 Views, 2 Replies
01-17-2013 02:03 AM

sir

 

i cant activate license in revit 2012 i am using windows xp 32 bit opperating system i am installed the software

but i can't activate license becose the auto desk license dialog box is appering empty..i am attached 1image of that diaog box  below here  ...plz help me.....

Community Manager
camilo.lemos
Posts: 1,229
Registered: ‎09-28-2011
Message 2 of 3 (305 Views)

Re: i can't activate license in revit

01-17-2013 05:13 AM in reply to: narsimhamurthy21

Hi nasimhamurthy21,

 

Can you try the suggestions posted on this solution and let us know how it goes?

 

Thank you.



Camilo Lemos
*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,747
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 3 of 3 (291 Views)

Re: i can't activate license in revit

01-17-2013 08:46 AM in reply to: narsimhamurthy21
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.