Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
chagcage
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-03-2013
Message 31 of 38 (771 Views)

Re: How To Upgrade Your Autodesk Product from the Subscription Center

07-03-2013 08:56 PM in reply to: redwood_subdesign

JUST 

New Member
chagcage
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-03-2013
Message 32 of 38 (770 Views)

Re: How To Upgrade Your Autodesk Product from the Subscription Center

07-03-2013 08:57 PM in reply to: redwood_subdesign

WHY

New Member
jweidenbach
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-22-2013
Message 33 of 38 (722 Views)

Re: How To Upgrade Your Autodesk Product from the Subscription Center

07-22-2013 02:04 AM in reply to: camilo.lemos

Hello,

 

I've got Maya 2013 with a one year subscription, but ever since I registered it, the subscription center just comes up blank.  I'm attaching a screenshot.  It looks like there is a problem in the account, as I get the same result regardless of browser/computer.  I've tried Chrome (my usual), Firefox, and IE.

 

Now, I'm trying to upgrade to Maya 2014, and can't find a way to do it.  Any help would be appreciated :smileyhappy:

 

Thanks,

 

Joe

Customer Service
celine.manca
Posts: 137
Registered: ‎03-14-2011
Message 34 of 38 (714 Views)

Re: How To Upgrade Your Autodesk Product from the Subscription Center

07-22-2013 03:23 AM in reply to: jweidenbach

Hi Joe,

 

Can you send me a private message with your Maya 2014 serial number? (click on my name and then on "send private message")

 

I would like to check your Subscription Center account

 

Thanks!



Celine Manca
New Member
jweidenbach
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-22-2013
Message 35 of 38 (699 Views)

Re: How To Upgrade Your Autodesk Product from the Subscription Center

07-22-2013 01:01 PM in reply to: celine.manca

Hi Celine!

 

I sent it. Let me know if you find anything!

 

Thanks,

 

Joe

Distinguished Contributor
art_turner
Posts: 218
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
Message 36 of 38 (627 Views)

Re: How To Upgrade Your Autodesk Product from the Subscription Center

08-21-2013 01:57 PM in reply to: philip.s

do i understand you correctly, I have LMTOOLS 11.10.0.0 running on Windows Server 2003 R2 running autocad 2013 suites and i do NOT have to change the LMTOOLS version for autocad 2014 suites? just start and stop the service and read a new license file?

 

in case that is not true and i need to install NLM11.11_IPV4_win32.exe, I can rename the directory after install, do not have to uninstall the existing 2013 directory (just rename). correct? just trying to make the changeover swift after hours and be able to go back to old directory, just in case.

 

 

 

New Member
MartenWalters1779
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-19-2011
Message 37 of 38 (219 Views)

Re: How To Upgrade Your Autodesk Product from the Subscription Center

12-13-2013 06:24 AM in reply to: camilo.lemos

My company has upgraded to PDS 2014 from PDS 2013, Autodest has sent me the license Certificate but when i log on to the subscription center it says my subscription has been disabled?

 

 

Community Manager
philip.s
Posts: 2,657
Registered: ‎09-27-2011
Message 38 of 38 (208 Views)

Re: How To Upgrade Your Autodesk Product from the Subscription Center

12-13-2013 09:08 AM in reply to: MartenWalters1779

Hi Marten, everything appears to look fine on our end. Is it possible that you have multiple accounts / were using a different email address? Can you send me your login credentials via Private Message (or permission to reset) so that I can verify?



Philip Schmelzer
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!