Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
afif90
Posts: 126
Registered: ‎03-07-2011
Message 1 of 3 (151 Views)

Hello guys..good day all :)..can u help me problem ACAD 2002 :)

151 Views, 2 Replies
10-02-2012 06:32 PM

my pc already re-install operating system,then..i install ACAD 2002..the installation sucessfull..after install i running got some error..3error Box out..can u help me.. see at attach image.. 

 

1) 

Error-1.JPG

 

2) 

Error-2.JPG

 

3) 

Error-3.JPG

Thank You&Best Regards,
Autodesk Reseller Malaysia
Mohd Afif
Product Support
aaronhai
Posts: 252
Registered: ‎03-25-2010
Message 2 of 3 (137 Views)

Re: Hello guys..good day all :)..can u help me problem ACAD 2002 :)

10-03-2012 01:05 AM in reply to: afif90

Try re-installing product - http://usa.autodesk.com/getdoc/id=TS83862

There are other suggestion targeted at 3ds max - http://usa.autodesk.com/getdoc/id=TD480

 



Aaron Hai
Product Support
jingy
Posts: 239
Registered: ‎10-14-2007
Message 3 of 3 (113 Views)

Re: Hello guys..good day all :)..can u help me problem ACAD 2002 :)

10-09-2012 10:34 PM in reply to: afif90

Please follow below link to update RTS327.

 

http://download.autodesk.com/mne/web/support/3dstudio/C-Dilla3.27.zip

 

 

http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?id=5582547&linkID=9241177&siteID=123112

 



Yong Jing
Product Support Specialist
Frontline Technical Support, CSS. GCSO
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.