Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,577
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 11 of 14 (132 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:39 AM in reply to: drulison

i just noticed it also says your using 11.5 in your debug log also

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,577
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 12 of 14 (129 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:41 AM in reply to: DarrenP

i would update to 11.10 and see if that fixes the isse

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,577
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 13 of 14 (124 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:44 AM in reply to: DarrenP

i think i see whats going on

the license manager is not seeing any of the suites

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,577
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 14 of 14 (121 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:45 AM in reply to: DarrenP

thats why you are seeing the -4 error

the license manager isn't seeing anymore licenses because its not seeing the infrastructure suite licenses

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!