Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,676
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 11 of 14 (133 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:39 AM in reply to: drulison

i just noticed it also says your using 11.5 in your debug log also

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,676
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 12 of 14 (130 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:41 AM in reply to: DarrenP

i would update to 11.10 and see if that fixes the isse

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,676
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 13 of 14 (125 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:44 AM in reply to: DarrenP

i think i see whats going on

the license manager is not seeing any of the suites

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,676
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 14 of 14 (122 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:45 AM in reply to: DarrenP

thats why you are seeing the -4 error

the license manager isn't seeing anymore licenses because its not seeing the infrastructure suite licenses

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.