Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,315
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 11 of 14 (129 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:39 AM in reply to: drulison

i just noticed it also says your using 11.5 in your debug log also

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,315
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 12 of 14 (126 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:41 AM in reply to: DarrenP

i would update to 11.10 and see if that fixes the isse

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,315
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 13 of 14 (121 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:44 AM in reply to: DarrenP

i think i see whats going on

the license manager is not seeing any of the suites

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,315
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 14 of 14 (118 Views)

Re: FLEXnet Licensing ERROR [-4.321.0]

02-15-2013 08:45 AM in reply to: DarrenP

thats why you are seeing the -4 error

the license manager isn't seeing anymore licenses because its not seeing the infrastructure suite licenses

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.