Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
Pat_McNutt
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-11-2009
Message 1 of 5 (688 Views)

Flexnet license error

688 Views, 4 Replies
05-16-2012 09:35 AM

I have a flexnet license error #125,147 how do you fix this?

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,735
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 2 of 5 (686 Views)

Re: Flexnet license error

05-16-2012 10:08 AM in reply to: Pat_McNutt

Could be a bad license file.  Where are you getting this error?

New Member
Pat_McNutt
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-11-2009
Message 3 of 5 (683 Views)

Re: Flexnet license error

05-16-2012 10:14 AM in reply to: TravisNave
When I perform a server diagnostics from Flexlm
*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,662
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 4 of 5 (682 Views)

Re: Flexnet license error

05-16-2012 10:25 AM in reply to: Pat_McNutt
*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,735
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 5 of 5 (680 Views)

Re: Flexnet license error

05-16-2012 10:29 AM in reply to: Pat_McNutt

Oh, that's fine.  You only have a problem if your license manager is not working and you cannot get licenses.  You can ignore almost anything in those diagnostics screens.  In fact, in all my years I have never even used that tab for any kind of troubleshooting. 

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.