Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
Pat_McNutt
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-11-2009
Message 1 of 5 (660 Views)

Flexnet license error

660 Views, 4 Replies
05-16-2012 09:35 AM

I have a flexnet license error #125,147 how do you fix this?

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,362
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 2 of 5 (658 Views)

Re: Flexnet license error

05-16-2012 10:08 AM in reply to: Pat_McNutt

Could be a bad license file.  Where are you getting this error?

New Member
Pat_McNutt
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-11-2009
Message 3 of 5 (655 Views)

Re: Flexnet license error

05-16-2012 10:14 AM in reply to: TravisNave
When I perform a server diagnostics from Flexlm
*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,379
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 4 of 5 (654 Views)

Re: Flexnet license error

05-16-2012 10:25 AM in reply to: Pat_McNutt
*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,362
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 5 of 5 (652 Views)

Re: Flexnet license error

05-16-2012 10:29 AM in reply to: Pat_McNutt

Oh, that's fine.  You only have a problem if your license manager is not working and you cannot get licenses.  You can ignore almost anything in those diagnostics screens.  In fact, in all my years I have never even used that tab for any kind of troubleshooting. 

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.