Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Member
dancol86
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-03-2014
Message 1 of 3 (217 Views)
Accepted Solution

error launch Autodesk products

217 Views, 2 Replies
01-03-2014 09:05 AM

hi, when i launch any Autodesk software (Autocad, Inventor, 3d Max) appears the next error:

 

AutoCAD Application stop working

 

Problem details:

 

Firma con problemas:
Nombre del evento de problema: CLR20r3
Firma del problema 01: acad.exe
Firma del problema 02: 25.0.55.0
Firma del problema 03: 4f309abd
Firma del problema 04: mscorlib
Firma del problema 05: 4.0.0.0
Firma del problema 06: 4d92ee1b
Firma del problema 07: 4490
Firma del problema 08: 2
Firma del problema 09: FatalError
Versión del sistema operativo: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.48
Id. de configuración regional: 9226
Información adicional 1: e86d
Información adicional 2: e86df45bcd9f24879db30de595fa498a
Información adicional 3: 1cfe
Información adicional 4: 1cfe51125539dd1c69b3ceecc019b9d7

Lea nuestra declaración de privacidad en línea:
http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?linkid=104288&clcid=0x0c0a

Si la declaración de privacidad en línea no está disponible, lea la declaración de privacidad sin conexión:
C:\Windows\system32\es-ES\erofflps.txt

Errors like this are almost always related to a corrupt .NET Framework.  You might want to reinstall your .NET versions.

 

.NET Framework issues can be resolved using the .NET Framework Cleanup Tool. More information about this tool can be found at my discussion thread here:

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Installation-Licensing/NET-Framework-Cleanup-Tool-for-Unhandled-Exception-Errors/td-p/3079002

 

I've also see this error with SQL Server, so it could be a problem if you have that installed for materials libraries.  Just a thought...

 

Always list your application version and your OS for future help. 

Good Luck!

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,752
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 2 of 3 (212 Views)

Re: error launch Autodesk products

01-03-2014 09:35 AM in reply to: dancol86

Errors like this are almost always related to a corrupt .NET Framework.  You might want to reinstall your .NET versions.

 

.NET Framework issues can be resolved using the .NET Framework Cleanup Tool. More information about this tool can be found at my discussion thread here:

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Installation-Licensing/NET-Framework-Cleanup-Tool-for-Unhandled-Except...

 

I've also see this error with SQL Server, so it could be a problem if you have that installed for materials libraries.  Just a thought...

 

Always list your application version and your OS for future help. 

Good Luck!

Member
dancol86
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-03-2014
Message 3 of 3 (203 Views)

Re: error launch Autodesk products

01-03-2014 10:15 AM in reply to: dancol86

Thanks so much, problem solved

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.