Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Employee
DannyHubbard
Posts: 327
Registered: ‎05-17-2007
Message 21 of 23 (526 Views)

Re: error-1722 while installing revit structure 2013

11-14-2012 08:24 AM in reply to: paresh6203

The only other thing I would think to try is to again remove Revit using the Microsoft Fix It utility then reinstall following the steps from the following document.

http://usa.autodesk.com/getdoc/id=TS75218

 

Thanks,

Danny



Danny Hubbard
QA Analyst
Autodesk, Inc.
New Member
PierreFINIELS6147
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-20-2011
Message 22 of 23 (523 Views)

Re: error-1722 while installing revit structure 2013

11-14-2012 09:00 AM in reply to: DannyHubbard

I had exactelly the same problem with autodesk robot structural analysis 2013. The only solution that I have found after two weeks of test is to reinstall windows. After every thing has working well. Perhaps a windows repair with CD is possible, or with the sauvergard initial CD of your computer.

Unfortunetly it's a lot of work to reinstall all yours softwares.

If somebody has a better solution it will be great

Pierre Finiels

Contributor
paresh6203
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎11-09-2012
Message 23 of 23 (520 Views)

Re: error-1722 while installing revit structure 2013

11-14-2012 09:22 AM in reply to: DannyHubbard

no danny that didn't work for me...thanks for giving me yr valuable time...now  i have give up.....

and thanks pierreFINELS6147 for that solution....but i dont want to reinstall windows..as u said its lot of work to istall other program.....but thanks  :smileyhappy:

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.