Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
marcosguedes
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-01-2013
Message 1 of 4 (107 Views)

Erro -5.412

107 Views, 3 Replies
11-01-2013 08:45 AM

personal

Good afternoon, I'm from Brazil and I've been facing some problems to recognize my terminal server returns me a message -5 412. ja I contacted support however without any help, I have done all the procedure to delete the file CascadeInfo.cas however not getting success, how to proceed with this error.

obs. My server is properly configured firewall ports properly released released

efetuei a test with the Command Prompt in TELNET and he acessas doors properly.

how to proceed?

sorry for the failings of English'm using google translator.

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,577
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 2 of 4 (103 Views)

Re: Erro -5.412

11-01-2013 08:48 AM in reply to: marcosguedes

and what product is this?

New Member
marcosguedes
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-01-2013
Message 3 of 4 (100 Views)

Re: Erro -5.412

11-01-2013 08:50 AM in reply to: DarrenP

Autodesk MAP 3D. Was that what you want to know?

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,577
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 4 of 4 (87 Views)

Re: Erro -5.412

11-01-2013 09:10 AM in reply to: marcosguedes

-5 No such feature exists.

the first thing i would check is the license file to make the correct product and versions are in there

run your license file through here: www.licenseparser.com

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!