Installation & Licensing
Welcome to Autodesk’s Installation and Licensing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Download, Installation, and Licensing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Message 1 of 10
alex.michna
926 Views, 9 Replies

Download link missing

I am a German student who is trying to download Inventor Professional 2013 but when i log in to the Autodesk site the download option is missing. (It is still available when I am logged out).

Help please, as I urgently need the software for a project.

- Alex

9 REPLIES 9
Message 2 of 10
celine.manca
in reply to: alex.michna

Hi alex_michna and welcome to our forums!

Unfortunately the German version of Autodesk Inventor Professional is not available on our Student Community.

Are you able to access the website ? If no, can you provide me your User ID? I will check your account.

Thanks!

Celine Manca
Message 3 of 10
alex.michna
in reply to: celine.manca

I was able to download AutoCAD 2013 and am able to acces the site.

But when i access the download site while logged in (http://students.autodesk.com/?nd=download_center)the subbox to download Inventor professional is not available. Is it possible to download the 30-day trial version and then extend it by entering a student license instead? Thank you in advance - Alex

Message 4 of 10
celine.manca

Hi,

Can you send me your creditentials for the Student Community by private message ? (click on the envelope next to your name) I would like to check your account.

In the meantime, you can download the trial here (English version) and activate it with your serial number

Celine Manca
Message 5 of 10
celine.manca

Hi Alex,

Have you been able to download Inventor from the Student community and activate it?

Thanks!

Celine Manca
Message 6 of 10
ravishankarmg