Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Valued Contributor
Simon_Weel
Posts: 82
Registered: ‎12-11-2008
Message 1 of 3 (163 Views)
Accepted Solution

Deployment and AutoCAD Trusted Locations

163 Views, 2 Replies
05-07-2014 01:10 AM
Now I created a deployment for AutoCAD 2015. And I want to specify Trusted Locations. When entering 'path\...' (backslash and three dots) all sub-folders are considered safe as well. But I can't enter them backslash-three-dots in the deployment configuration? Is there a trick to get them in? Or do I have to specify every location with support files? Simon
Never mind, I solved it by just adding several trusted paths in the deployment. Simon
*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,499
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 2 of 3 (152 Views)

Re: Deployment and AutoCAD Trusted Locations

05-07-2014 06:50 AM in reply to: Simon_Weel

What is the problem that you are experiencing?  If the deployment is on your domain with appropriate rights, then what is the issue?

Valued Contributor
Simon_Weel
Posts: 82
Registered: ‎12-11-2008
Message 3 of 3 (146 Views)

Re: Deployment and AutoCAD Trusted Locations

05-08-2014 12:38 AM in reply to: TravisNave
Never mind, I solved it by just adding several trusted paths in the deployment. Simon
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.