Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
Diego.Haberle
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-28-2012
Message 1 of 5 (118 Views)

Convert Autodesk Plant 3D Premium to Standard

118 Views, 4 Replies
11-15-2012 05:44 AM

Good morning,
I have two licenses of AutoCAD Plant 3D one is Premium and the other Standard, and are also subscription.
It is possible to convert Premium (downgrade) to Standard and thus be both Same Standard?

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,494
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 2 of 5 (109 Views)

Re: Convert Autodesk Plant 3D Premium to Standard

11-15-2012 06:27 AM in reply to: Diego.Haberle

yea

its going to cost you

go to your reseller for pricing

Customer Service
simona.golisciano
Posts: 111
Registered: ‎03-22-2011
Message 3 of 5 (105 Views)

Re: Convert Autodesk Plant 3D Premium to Standard

11-15-2012 06:43 AM in reply to: Diego.Haberle

Hi Diego,

 

Welcome to our forums.

 

Please contact an autorized reseller for Autodesk Plant Design Suite. The reseller will let you know if the downgrade from Premium to Standard is possible and will request it for you in case it is. You can use this link to find a reseller in your area:

 

http://autode.sk/A9d7Af

 

Regards



Simona Golisciano
New Member
Diego.Haberle
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-28-2012
Message 4 of 5 (104 Views)

Re: Convert Autodesk Plant 3D Premium to Standard

11-15-2012 06:43 AM in reply to: DarrenP

That's the problem, my reseller told me that you could not between products of the same family

*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,494
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 5 of 5 (102 Views)

Re: Convert Autodesk Plant 3D Premium to Standard

11-15-2012 06:44 AM in reply to: Diego.Haberle

if they are telling you that then you can't

nothing you can do

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.