Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
paul.mulryan
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-03-2013
Message 1 of 3 (90 Views)

Bought a new computer as my old one was broken - help!

90 Views, 2 Replies
04-03-2013 01:41 AM

Help!

 

I have bought a new computer as my old one would not switch on. I can't activate my new one as the licence is already active and I can't move my old one accross as I can't access my old computer!

 

i have emailed, tried ringing the uk hotline 01252 456600. I have beeon hold for 4x4hours with no response.

I have emailed where they originally replied but now are not getting back to me!

 

Can anyone give me a direction of what to do it's 3 days and I prely on autocad for my business!

Community Manager
camilo.lemos
Posts: 1,223
Registered: ‎09-28-2011
Message 2 of 3 (82 Views)

Re: Bought a new computer as my old one was broken - help!

04-03-2013 02:38 AM in reply to: paul.mulryan

Hi Paul,

 

This issue seems to have been resolved over Twitter a few moments ago.

 

Do you need any additional help at this point?

 

Best regards,



Camilo Lemos
New Member
paul.mulryan
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-03-2013
Message 3 of 3 (81 Views)

Re: Bought a new computer as my old one was broken - help!

04-03-2013 02:40 AM in reply to: camilo.lemos
No it's all sorted now,



Cheers



Regards

Paul Mulryan | Senior Associate | MA MSc MIET





don+EC2R+8JR&aq=&sll=51.513566,-0.090698&sspn=0.011871,0.033023&vpsrc=0&ie=U
TF8&hq=&hnear=Poultry&t=m&z=16> No1 Poultry | Bank | London | EC2R 8JR
t:+44 207 193 3021m:+44 752 536 5426
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.