Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 1 of 3 (155 Views)
Accepted Solution

AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

155 Views, 2 Replies
04-10-2012 09:29 AM

After installing both on hpZ400, I cannot see Raster Design at all and Map3d looks like basic AutoCAD. No menus for MAP3D at all. Still have 2012 on machine.

 

Figured it out, I had migrated my setting from Map2012. It does not like the migration. Manually changed my settings & it worked.

.

Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 2 of 3 (133 Views)

Re: AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

04-11-2012 06:36 AM in reply to: bodensteing

Forgot to say this is an 2013 install.

 

Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 3 of 3 (110 Views)

Re: AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

04-12-2012 06:48 AM in reply to: bodensteing

Figured it out, I had migrated my setting from Map2012. It does not like the migration. Manually changed my settings & it worked.

.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.