Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 1 of 3 (151 Views)
Accepted Solution

AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

151 Views, 2 Replies
04-10-2012 09:29 AM

After installing both on hpZ400, I cannot see Raster Design at all and Map3d looks like basic AutoCAD. No menus for MAP3D at all. Still have 2012 on machine.

 

Figured it out, I had migrated my setting from Map2012. It does not like the migration. Manually changed my settings & it worked.

.

Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 2 of 3 (129 Views)

Re: AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

04-11-2012 06:36 AM in reply to: bodensteing

Forgot to say this is an 2013 install.

 

Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 3 of 3 (106 Views)

Re: AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

04-12-2012 06:48 AM in reply to: bodensteing

Figured it out, I had migrated my setting from Map2012. It does not like the migration. Manually changed my settings & it worked.

.

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.