Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 1 of 3 (152 Views)
Accepted Solution

AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

152 Views, 2 Replies
04-10-2012 09:29 AM

After installing both on hpZ400, I cannot see Raster Design at all and Map3d looks like basic AutoCAD. No menus for MAP3D at all. Still have 2012 on machine.

 

Figured it out, I had migrated my setting from Map2012. It does not like the migration. Manually changed my settings & it worked.

.

Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 2 of 3 (130 Views)

Re: AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

04-11-2012 06:36 AM in reply to: bodensteing

Forgot to say this is an 2013 install.

 

Active Member
bodensteing
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎04-09-2007
Message 3 of 3 (107 Views)

Re: AutoCAD MAP 3D & Raster install

04-12-2012 06:48 AM in reply to: bodensteing

Figured it out, I had migrated my setting from Map2012. It does not like the migration. Manually changed my settings & it worked.

.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.