Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
sonsky.jirka
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-30-2012
Message 1 of 3 (571 Views)

AutoCad free serial number doesnt work

571 Views, 2 Replies
11-30-2012 11:16 AM

Hello, i have downloanded AutoCad free for stundent but my serial number from ,,My software" Does not work. Serial Number is okay but Product key is not valid.

  • Version:AutoCAD 2013 (Czech) 64-Bit
  • Issued:2012-11-30 11:06:17
  • Product Key:001E1
  • Serial:xxx-xxxxxxxx   

Thanks for everythink.

 

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

 

 

*Expert Elite*
vladimir.michl
Posts: 263
Registered: ‎09-17-2006
Message 2 of 3 (560 Views)

Re: AutoCad free serial number doesnt work

11-30-2012 01:59 PM in reply to: sonsky.jirka

Is it a Windows version of AutoCAD 2013? Please check the following tip in Czech:

http://www.cadforum.cz/cadforum/stazeni-a-aktivace-bezplatne-studentske-licence-tip8062

 

Vladimir Michl, www.cadstudio.cz  www.cadforum.cz


Community Manager
philip.s
Posts: 2,674
Registered: ‎09-27-2011
Message 3 of 3 (558 Views)

Re: AutoCad free serial number doesnt work

11-30-2012 02:46 PM in reply to: sonsky.jirka

Hi sonsky.jirka,

 

Yor licensing info looks correct on our end. Are you able to install in trial mode and obtain a request code? If so please send it to me via Private Message (click on my philip.s profile name and then "Send this user a private message") and I'll generate the corresponding activation code for you.



Philip Schmelzer
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.