Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
sonsky.jirka
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-30-2012
Message 1 of 3 (562 Views)

AutoCad free serial number doesnt work

562 Views, 2 Replies
11-30-2012 11:16 AM

Hello, i have downloanded AutoCad free for stundent but my serial number from ,,My software" Does not work. Serial Number is okay but Product key is not valid.

  • Version:AutoCAD 2013 (Czech) 64-Bit
  • Issued:2012-11-30 11:06:17
  • Product Key:001E1
  • Serial:xxx-xxxxxxxx   

Thanks for everythink.

 

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

 

 

*Expert Elite*
vladimir.michl
Posts: 247
Registered: ‎09-17-2006
Message 2 of 3 (551 Views)

Re: AutoCad free serial number doesnt work

11-30-2012 01:59 PM in reply to: sonsky.jirka

Is it a Windows version of AutoCAD 2013? Please check the following tip in Czech:

http://www.cadforum.cz/cadforum/stazeni-a-aktivace-bezplatne-studentske-licence-tip8062

 

Vladimir Michl, www.cadstudio.cz  www.cadforum.cz


Community Manager
philip.s
Posts: 2,511
Registered: ‎09-27-2011
Message 3 of 3 (549 Views)

Re: AutoCad free serial number doesnt work

11-30-2012 02:46 PM in reply to: sonsky.jirka

Hi sonsky.jirka,

 

Yor licensing info looks correct on our end. Are you able to install in trial mode and obtain a request code? If so please send it to me via Private Message (click on my philip.s profile name and then "Send this user a private message") and I'll generate the corresponding activation code for you.



Philip Schmelzer
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.