Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
aalimboyoguen
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-10-2013
Message 1 of 3 (141 Views)

AutoCAD Civil 3D

141 Views, 2 Replies
11-10-2013 09:59 PM

will it work if i were to download it on my mac?

Product Support
aaronhai
Posts: 248
Registered: ‎03-25-2010
Message 2 of 3 (91 Views)

Re: AutoCAD Civil 3D

11-10-2013 11:02 PM in reply to: aalimboyoguen

Hi aalimboyoguen,

 

Welcome to Autodesk Discussion Group.

 

Civil3D has not been certified under Autodesk list of Mac-compatible products or product under virtualized environments in Mac (eg. Parallels Desktop, VMware Fusion).

 

Thank you.



Aaron Hai
*Expert Elite*
DarrenP
Posts: 7,478
Registered: ‎09-13-2007
Message 3 of 3 (79 Views)

Re: AutoCAD Civil 3D

11-11-2013 06:09 AM in reply to: aaronhai

you also need to read the system requirements that are on autodesks website

http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=15444804&linkID=9240697

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.