Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
danicajambalos1993
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-30-2012
Message 1 of 3 (210 Views)

autocad architecture 2010 corrupt files on installation????

210 Views, 2 Replies
10-30-2012 08:01 PM

please help. everytime i try to install autocad archi 2010, it says some files are corrupt and i should download a fresh copy. i tried downloading several times but it's still the same.

 

please help.i have homework due. :smileysad:

 

Alumni
arlinpega.bibat
Posts: 429
Registered: ‎06-14-2011
Message 2 of 3 (200 Views)

Re: autocad architecture 2010 corrupt files on installation????

10-30-2012 09:50 PM in reply to: danicajambalos1993

Hi danicajambalos1993:

 

My apologies for the inconvenience.I have generated new links you can use.

 

AutoCAD Architecture 2010 32 bit

AutoCAD Architecture 2010, 64 bit

 

Please make sure that you have remove any existing AutoCAD Architecture you have previously downloaded.

 

Let me know if this works.:smileyhappy:

 

Best Regards,

 



Arlin Bibat
New Member
danicajambalos1993
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-30-2012
Message 3 of 3 (163 Views)

Re: autocad architecture 2010 corrupt files on installation????

11-01-2012 08:20 AM in reply to: danicajambalos1993

yes! thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :smileyvery-happy: :smileyvery-happy: :smileyvery-happy:

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.