Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
danicajambalos1993
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-30-2012
Message 1 of 3 (206 Views)

autocad architecture 2010 corrupt files on installation????

206 Views, 2 Replies
10-30-2012 08:01 PM

please help. everytime i try to install autocad archi 2010, it says some files are corrupt and i should download a fresh copy. i tried downloading several times but it's still the same.

 

please help.i have homework due. :smileysad:

 

Alumni
arlinpega.bibat
Posts: 429
Registered: ‎06-14-2011
Message 2 of 3 (196 Views)

Re: autocad architecture 2010 corrupt files on installation????

10-30-2012 09:50 PM in reply to: danicajambalos1993

Hi danicajambalos1993:

 

My apologies for the inconvenience.I have generated new links you can use.

 

AutoCAD Architecture 2010 32 bit

AutoCAD Architecture 2010, 64 bit

 

Please make sure that you have remove any existing AutoCAD Architecture you have previously downloaded.

 

Let me know if this works.:smileyhappy:

 

Best Regards,

 



Arlin Bibat
New Member
danicajambalos1993
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-30-2012
Message 3 of 3 (159 Views)

Re: autocad architecture 2010 corrupt files on installation????

11-01-2012 08:20 AM in reply to: danicajambalos1993

yes! thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :smileyvery-happy: :smileyvery-happy: :smileyvery-happy:

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.