Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
ruipfbarreiros
Posts: 141
Registered: ‎09-19-2011
Message 11 of 13 (203 Views)

Re: AutoCAD 2014 stuck on loading

03-14-2014 10:54 AM in reply to: pendean

well, at least I thought I did.....now the new profile causes autocad to get stuck again....

 

guess i'll have to give a go at format c:....

---------------------------------------

Using Building Design Suite Ultimate 2014
New Member
ckcbernabe
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-22-2013
Message 12 of 13 (75 Views)

Re: AutoCAD 2014 stuck on loading

08-04-2014 11:16 PM in reply to: ruipfbarreiros

Hi i have the same problem with my PC and Design suite. Were you able to solve the problem and may i know how?Thanks

Contributor
mwilkinsonls2
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎05-21-2014
Message 13 of 13 (70 Views)

Re: AutoCAD 2014 stuck on loading

08-05-2014 12:16 AM in reply to: ckcbernabe

Sounds like it might need a interent connection. You could try installing fidler and checking the traffic. Though last time I looked autocad didn't like proxies. Do the users have modify permissions to c:\program files\autodesk ?

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.