Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
jmneil
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎02-25-2011
Message 11 of 17 (2,249 Views)

Re: Activation Screen is Blank

02-25-2011 03:21 PM in reply to: ngulezian

Had the same problem. Couldn't activate program.. Took the advice of Chuck and created another user ID with administrator rights. Worked a charm. Many thanks. 

New Member
shehzad91919191
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-27-2011
Message 12 of 17 (2,100 Views)

Re: Activation Screen is Blank

03-27-2011 02:09 PM in reply to: ngulezian

Oh! :smileyvery-happy: Thank, Yes.

http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=6404339&linkID=9240617

This REALLY worked for me.
You Just have to make a "Backup" of "zones" so that you can UNDO it, If you do it incorrectly or wrong. Becarefull & don't rush. And everything will be fine.
Thanks Again.

New Member
gita.g
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-06-2011
Message 13 of 17 (1,773 Views)

Re: Activation Screen is Blank

06-06-2011 04:14 AM in reply to: jmneil

Hey,

 

I tried every solution but nothing worked for me. Please help!

 

 

New Member
Lukus272
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-16-2011
Message 14 of 17 (1,708 Views)

Re: Activation Screen is Blank

06-16-2011 04:28 PM in reply to: ngulezian

I really need help with this problem a.s.a.p... Could anyone give me a simplified (non-advanced user) way of fixing it?

New Member
wilkesreid
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-27-2011
Message 15 of 17 (1,632 Views)

Re: Activation Screen is Blank

06-27-2011 11:40 AM in reply to: Lukus272

Download Google Chrome here.

 

Open the activation page, the one that shows up blank, and right click and click "properties".

 

Copy the "Address(url)" box and paste it into Chrome.

 

That should work.

 

New Member
tribeca
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-11-2011
Message 16 of 17 (1,303 Views)

Re: Activation Screen is Blank

09-11-2011 04:31 AM in reply to: wilkesreid

The solution for me was opening one of the html files in IE directly (path can be found in the properties window (context menu) and allow the execution of the activeX element.

 

Afterwards i reloaded the content of the activation dialog (opened all the time) and it worked.

New Member
danielkiss1988
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-26-2012
Message 17 of 17 (1,020 Views)

Re: Activation Screen is Blank

01-26-2012 06:50 PM in reply to: ngulezian

Thank you Phillip.

 

This was the solution for me. It's working. :smileyhappy: Thanks to you.

 

Regards,

Dan

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.