InfraWorks General Discussion

InfraWorks General Discussion

Reply
Active Contributor
RavchukNA
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 1 of 3 (829 Views)
Accepted Solution

Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

829 Views, 2 Replies
10-01-2012 01:00 AM

Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

You will need to uninstall the 360 add-on.  After that is uninstalled, it will boot right up.

*Expert Elite*
TRogers
Posts: 1,385
Registered: ‎09-05-2007
Message 2 of 3 (821 Views)

Re: Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

10-01-2012 05:44 AM in reply to: RavchukNA

You will need to uninstall the 360 add-on.  After that is uninstalled, it will boot right up.

If the issue was resolved by this method, please click on "Accept As Solution"
*Civil 3DJ*
Todd Rogers

Visit my blog here.

     
Active Contributor
RavchukNA
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 3 of 3 (690 Views)

Re: Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

10-24-2012 01:41 AM in reply to: TRogers

Thank you very much

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!