InfraWorks General Discussion

InfraWorks General Discussion

Reply
Active Contributor
RavchukNA
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 1 of 3 (827 Views)
Accepted Solution

Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

827 Views, 2 Replies
10-01-2012 01:00 AM

Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

You will need to uninstall the 360 add-on.  After that is uninstalled, it will boot right up.

*Expert Elite*
TRogers
Posts: 1,365
Registered: ‎09-05-2007
Message 2 of 3 (819 Views)

Re: Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

10-01-2012 05:44 AM in reply to: RavchukNA

You will need to uninstall the 360 add-on.  After that is uninstalled, it will boot right up.

If the issue was resolved by this method, please click on "Accept As Solution"
*Civil 3DJ*
Todd Rogers

Visit my blog here.

     
Active Contributor
RavchukNA
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 3 of 3 (688 Views)

Re: Why AIM 2013 does not start without an active connection to the Internet?

10-24-2012 01:41 AM in reply to: TRogers

Thank you very much

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.