InfraWorks General Discussion

InfraWorks General Discussion

Reply
Member
yjnh2006
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎11-06-2006
Message 1 of 4 (123 Views)

No storyboard in ipad project

123 Views, 3 Replies
03-04-2014 03:23 AM

Hi

 

I just published a project with storyboard included, but When I use my ipad infraworks app to open the project , it seems the storyboard function is inactive.

 

What is wrong with that?

 

Tom

Contributor
Nora2010
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎12-23-2007
Message 2 of 4 (96 Views)

Re: No storyboard in ipad project

03-05-2014 01:10 AM in reply to: yjnh2006
Hey Tom, Which version of InfraWorks are you working on? To view storyboards of scenarios on the iPad app and browser you need to publish scenarios with InfraWorks 2014 R4 through InfraWorks 360. Once the scenario is published, it's kept updated with any change from the city model. Legacy scenarios from former releases don’t show storyboards before republishing. Sorry for the inconvenience. Nora
Nora
New Member
macaulayilus
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎03-03-2014
Message 3 of 4 (88 Views)

Re: No storyboard in ipad project

03-07-2014 02:51 AM in reply to: Nora2010

Hi Nora

 

Thanks for the reply. I am using Infraworks 2014 R3 at the moment, so I just need to wait for the new infraworks coming out.

Any idea when Infraworks 2015 could be released?

 

Tom

Contributor
Nora2010
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎12-23-2007
Message 4 of 4 (80 Views)

Re: No storyboard in ipad project

03-09-2014 07:25 PM in reply to: macaulayilus
Hi Tom, here you can find the latest release InfraWorks with the capability to publish scenario to InfraWorks 360. http://www.autodesk.com/products/infraworks-family/free-trial
Nora
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.