InfraWorks General Discussion

InfraWorks General Discussion

Reply
Valued Contributor
john.de.leeuw
Posts: 56
Registered: ‎09-09-2009
Message 1 of 3 (328 Views)
Accepted Solution

Manage Surface Layers

328 Views, 2 Replies
04-25-2012 02:24 AM

Is there any way to enlarge the Manage Surface Layers dialogue box? Any ini file to tweek maybee?

 

I can resize the dialog window as expected: on each window side and window corner. Did you try the lower right corner, too?

Employee
konstantin.baumann
Posts: 88
Registered: ‎01-04-2011
Message 2 of 3 (312 Views)

Re: Manage Surface Layers

04-25-2012 11:46 PM in reply to: john.de.leeuw

I can resize the dialog window as expected: on each window side and window corner. Did you try the lower right corner, too?

Valued Contributor
john.de.leeuw
Posts: 56
Registered: ‎09-09-2009
Message 3 of 3 (307 Views)

Re: Manage Surface Layers

04-26-2012 12:03 AM in reply to: konstantin.baumann

Yes, it works for me now. Very odd, could have sworn that yesterday it didn't work. Must be my fault.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.