Community
InfraWorks Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s InfraWorks Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular InfraWorks topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

INFRAWORKS NO LOAD DATA

2 REPLIES 2
SOLVED
Message 1 of 3
ajpancha
594 Views, 2 Replies

INFRAWORKS NO LOAD DATA

A big hello to all the community, I'm new to infraworks and I'm not very good with English, disculapran me for anything.
Working with Autocad Civil 3d 2015 and recently want to learn on their own Infraworks.
In a file civil 3d, I have many things as objects of autocad civil 3d and themselves, cross sections, longitudinal profile and other objects of civil 3d, the file is georeferenced to my coordinate system ...
The following img generally show items that I have in my file ..

infra1.jpg

I click to export to imx and be able to open in Infraworks, and exported without error.
The following img I show to create a new file in infraworks ...

infra2.jpg

I click ok, then I'll add the newly exported file imx civil 3d ...

infra3.jpg

When searching for the imx and add, I get the following message ...

infra4.jpg

because I get the message ?, I'm doing wrong or I need to do?
Thank you very much for your help, I am new user in Infrawork, thank you very much ..

PD. in case there is any user who knows Spanish, it would be good to know, thanks ..

> > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > >
PD:
Si la info es de tu interés, dale manitos arriba (KUDO)...
Si la info da solución a tu inquietud, o es conocimiento nuevo para poderlo aplicar en el futuro, acéptalo como SOLUCIÓN...

TU ACEPTACIÓN O APOYO EN CUALQUIERA DE LAS 2 FORMAS, ES EL INCENTIVO PARA PODER SEGUIR APORTANDO CON LO MUCHO O POCO QUE SEPAMOS DE ESTE GRAN SOFTWARE PARA EL BIEN DE TODA LA COMUNIDAD...

Felices festividades de Carnaval y feriado...

ALEJANDRO PANCHANA (Guayaquil-Ecuador)
Facebook | Twitter | Screencast