InfraWorks General Discussion

InfraWorks General Discussion

Reply
New Member
EngleK
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-19-2013
Message 1 of 4 (514 Views)

Infraworks 2014 Renders wrong material

514 Views, 3 Replies
11-19-2013 02:06 PM

I am trying to render my model in Infraworks 2014, but the wrong material is rendered. The material that renders is a small portion of my aerial drape that is tiled repeatedly. Anyone know what the problem could be? This is happening when I try to create a coverage area and doesn't matter which material I choose. I have attached images for reference.  Any help is appreciated.

Contributor
thomas
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎06-19-2013
Message 2 of 4 (252 Views)

Re: Infraworks 2014 Renders wrong material

03-09-2014 12:56 AM in reply to: EngleK

I have the same problem...

Active Member
egalkarl
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎05-12-2014
Message 3 of 4 (122 Views)

Re: Infraworks 2014 Renders wrong material

06-09-2014 08:41 AM in reply to: thomas

Hi,

I have the same problem, is it solved already ?

 

regards,

Karl

Contributor
thomas
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎06-19-2013
Message 4 of 4 (106 Views)

Re: Infraworks 2014 Renders wrong material

06-09-2014 11:27 PM in reply to: egalkarl

This is indeed solved in the 2015 versions of the software. In 2014 however, it still renders wrong.

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.