InfraWorks General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
TheHound
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎12-06-2012
Message 1 of 3 (139 Views)
Accepted Solution

Compass in video

139 Views, 2 Replies
02-18-2014 02:10 PM

Is there anyway to capture the gizmodo when creating the video or putting in a north reference?  If this post already exists with a solution can someone point me to it pleassssssse

You could build a 3D object like the attached, FBXEXPORT and insert that as a 3d model in InfraWorks.

I'll take it.
*Expert Elite*
tcorey
Posts: 2,716
Registered: ‎12-18-2002
Message 2 of 3 (134 Views)

Re: Compass in video

02-18-2014 03:00 PM in reply to: TheHound

You could build a 3D object like the attached, FBXEXPORT and insert that as a 3d model in InfraWorks.

Tim Corey, Owner
Delta Engineering Systems
Redding, CA
Autodesk Authorized Value-Added Reseller
Contributor
TheHound
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎12-06-2012
Message 3 of 3 (126 Views)

Re: Compass in video

02-18-2014 03:23 PM in reply to: tcorey
I'll take it.
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!