Infrastructure Map Server General Discussion

Infrastructure Map Server General Discussion

Reply
Active Contributor
hhiggins
Posts: 38
Registered: ‎02-12-2008
Message 1 of 5 (133 Views)

Publish to MapGuide

133 Views, 4 Replies
12-01-2008 12:23 PM
Using Topobase Client 2009 SP1 and trying publish my layers to Topobase Web 2009 SP1. None of the layers will publish and it is not giving me any messages on why it is failing. Is there a log I can look at or something that will provide any clues?

Thanks
Active Contributor
hhiggins
Posts: 38
Registered: ‎02-12-2008
Message 2 of 5 (133 Views)

Re: Publish to MapGuide

12-03-2008 09:50 AM in reply to: hhiggins
anyone have any ideas?
Employee
dswilson
Posts: 729
Registered: ‎09-14-2006
Message 3 of 5 (133 Views)

Re: Publish to MapGuide

12-03-2008 03:50 PM in reply to: hhiggins
I think this kind of question is should be posted in the Map 3D or Topobase forums. The errors are on the "Map" side of things. My response on the Fusion Web thread explained how to debug the MapGuide side of things.

Regards,
Dave


Dave Wilson
SQA Analyst
AEC IM
Autodesk, Inc.

Employee
dswilson
Posts: 729
Registered: ‎09-14-2006
Message 4 of 5 (133 Views)

Re: Publish to MapGuide

12-03-2008 03:50 PM in reply to: hhiggins
I think this kind of question is should be posted in the Map 3D or Topobase forums. The errors are on the "Map" side of things. My response on the Fusion Web thread explained how to debug the MapGuide side of things.

Regards,
Dave


Dave Wilson
SQA Analyst
AEC IM
Autodesk, Inc.

Active Contributor
hhiggins
Posts: 38
Registered: ‎02-12-2008
Message 5 of 5 (133 Views)

Re: Publish to MapGuide

12-04-2008 05:37 AM in reply to: hhiggins
thanks dave. i have posted to these groups as per your suggestion.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.