Infrastructure Map Server Developer

Infrastructure Map Server Developer

Reply
Active Contributor
kristy.creasman.ctr
Posts: 29
Registered: ‎04-24-2006
Message 1 of 3 (92 Views)

Measure Command - 2009

92 Views, 2 Replies
07-03-2008 07:33 AM
When we create a map and view it online the viewer has a "Measure" command. Ours is measuring in "Miles", does anyone know how to change it to "Inches"?

This function is very important in our maps so any help would be GREAT!

Thanks,
Kristy
New Member
shahsaad
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-16-2008
Message 2 of 3 (92 Views)

Re: Measure Command - 2009

07-16-2008 01:43 AM in reply to: kristy.creasman.ctr
if you are using MG 2009. Just click edit XML.. button. than change the measuring unit.
Member
red3recon
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎10-03-2008
Message 3 of 3 (92 Views)

Re: Measure Command - 2009

12-14-2008 09:46 PM in reply to: kristy.creasman.ctr
Where is the "Edit XML" button? I have looked everywhere (or so I think anyway)
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.