Infrastructure Map Server General Discussion

Infrastructure Map Server General Discussion

Reply
New Member
karthik.c516
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-19-2011
Message 1 of 3 (230 Views)

cusatomization in flexible layout

230 Views, 2 Replies
07-19-2011 06:40 AM

i've two buttons in my aspx page for exporting my map to .kml. i added them in my basic layout.

i want them to be added to main toolbar in my flexible layout.

can that be done in flexible layout?

Valued Mentor
jackie.ng
Posts: 279
Registered: ‎10-06-2008
Message 2 of 3 (227 Views)

Re: cusatomization in flexible layout

07-19-2011 07:11 PM in reply to: karthik.c516

Flexible layouts have InvokeScript and InvokeURL widgets too.

 

Just create an InvokeURL widget with the same parameters as the command in your basic layout and attach it to the main toolbar of your flexible layout

 

- Jackie

New Member
karthik.c516
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-19-2011
Message 3 of 3 (223 Views)

Re: cusatomization in flexible layout

07-19-2011 09:50 PM in reply to: jackie.ng

thanks for the reply, but i cannot find any invokeurl in flexible layout. all i could found is create flyouts.

 

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.