Infrastructure Map Server General Discussion

Infrastructure Map Server General Discussion

Reply
New Member
karthik.c516
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-19-2011
Message 1 of 3 (237 Views)

cusatomization in flexible layout

237 Views, 2 Replies
07-19-2011 06:40 AM

i've two buttons in my aspx page for exporting my map to .kml. i added them in my basic layout.

i want them to be added to main toolbar in my flexible layout.

can that be done in flexible layout?

Valued Mentor
jackie.ng
Posts: 284
Registered: ‎10-06-2008
Message 2 of 3 (234 Views)

Re: cusatomization in flexible layout

07-19-2011 07:11 PM in reply to: karthik.c516

Flexible layouts have InvokeScript and InvokeURL widgets too.

 

Just create an InvokeURL widget with the same parameters as the command in your basic layout and attach it to the main toolbar of your flexible layout

 

- Jackie

New Member
karthik.c516
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-19-2011
Message 3 of 3 (230 Views)

Re: cusatomization in flexible layout

07-19-2011 09:50 PM in reply to: jackie.ng

thanks for the reply, but i cannot find any invokeurl in flexible layout. all i could found is create flyouts.

 

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.