Ecotect

Reply
Active Member
darrenlewis
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎12-15-2006
Message 1 of 3 (1,733 Views)

display grid

1733 Views, 2 Replies
03-10-2011 02:32 PM

could someone please tell me how to turn off the display grid in ecotect 2011?  the help menu shows an image with a show grid checkbox on the display settings panel.  however, my version of ecotect has no such checkbox.  any assistance would be much appreciated.  thanks!

Valued Contributor
arqyt
Posts: 94
Registered: ‎08-31-2010
Message 2 of 3 (1,717 Views)

Re: display grid

03-13-2011 12:06 PM in reply to: darrenlewis

Display setting / Model context / No context

Jose M Carralero.
ArqyT
Active Member
darrenlewis
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎12-15-2006
Message 3 of 3 (1,713 Views)

Re: display grid

03-13-2011 08:55 PM in reply to: darrenlewis

thank you.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.