Dynamic Blocks

Dynamic Blocks

Reply
New Member
shaun
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-29-2013
Message 1 of 3 (630 Views)

Does anyone have any 3D tree blocks or know where I can get some?

630 Views, 2 Replies
01-29-2013 05:36 PM

Please. Thank you! shaun@propeos.com

 

*Expert Elite*
Charles_Shade
Posts: 8,204
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Message 2 of 3 (625 Views)

Re: Does anyone have any 3D tree blocks or know where I can get some?

01-29-2013 06:19 PM in reply to: shaun

Google

 

Spoiler
(i know, it's new. shhh)
Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
Mentor
mid-awe
Posts: 1,230
Registered: ‎12-08-2004
Message 3 of 3 (601 Views)

Re: Does anyone have any 3D tree blocks or know where I can get some?

02-08-2013 12:24 PM in reply to: shaun

http://www.free3dplants.com/ then 3DSIN and wblock. Best I have to offer. BTW Google's 3D warehouse is another good source. Or get Blender use sapling and make your own from scratch.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!