Dynamic Blocks

Dynamic Blocks

Reply
New Member
shaun
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-29-2013
Message 1 of 3 (609 Views)

Does anyone have any 3D tree blocks or know where I can get some?

609 Views, 2 Replies
01-29-2013 05:36 PM

Please. Thank you! shaun@propeos.com

 

*Expert Elite*
Charles_Shade
Posts: 8,204
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Message 2 of 3 (604 Views)

Re: Does anyone have any 3D tree blocks or know where I can get some?

01-29-2013 06:19 PM in reply to: shaun

Google

 

Spoiler
(i know, it's new. shhh)
Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
Mentor
mid-awe
Posts: 1,222
Registered: ‎12-08-2004
Message 3 of 3 (580 Views)

Re: Does anyone have any 3D tree blocks or know where I can get some?

02-08-2013 12:24 PM in reply to: shaun

http://www.free3dplants.com/ then 3DSIN and wblock. Best I have to offer. BTW Google's 3D warehouse is another good source. Or get Blender use sapling and make your own from scratch.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.