DWG TrueView

Reply
New Member
TOOLEXMGR
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-01-2013
Message 1 of 4 (1,470 Views)

DWG TrueView 2013

1470 Views, 3 Replies
04-02-2013 06:47 AM

How do you change the precision of a measured feature; line segment, radius, etc;from three place to five place accuracy?

Member
brew2u
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎09-13-2005
Message 2 of 4 (1,449 Views)

Re: DWG TrueView 2013

04-02-2013 12:51 PM in reply to: TOOLEXMGR

Hi,

 

In Autocad, not trueview, you type AUPREC, press enter, then enter #.  8 is maximum

 

You're welcome.

Member
brew2u
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎09-13-2005
Message 3 of 4 (1,448 Views)

TrueView 2013 requires Dual processors now

04-02-2013 12:54 PM in reply to: TOOLEXMGR

Why did installation work last time with only one AMD processor ?

 

 

*Pro
ampster
Posts: 1,388
Registered: ‎07-26-2005
Message 4 of 4 (1,444 Views)

Re: DWG TrueView 2013

04-02-2013 01:43 PM in reply to: TOOLEXMGR

although I don't have an answer, I'm noticing 4 place precision in my dwg trueview 2013?!?!?

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.