DWG TrueView

Reply
New Member
TOOLEXMGR
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-01-2013
Message 1 of 4 (1,454 Views)

DWG TrueView 2013

1454 Views, 3 Replies
04-02-2013 06:47 AM

How do you change the precision of a measured feature; line segment, radius, etc;from three place to five place accuracy?

Member
brew2u
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎09-13-2005
Message 2 of 4 (1,433 Views)

Re: DWG TrueView 2013

04-02-2013 12:51 PM in reply to: TOOLEXMGR

Hi,

 

In Autocad, not trueview, you type AUPREC, press enter, then enter #.  8 is maximum

 

You're welcome.

Member
brew2u
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎09-13-2005
Message 3 of 4 (1,432 Views)

TrueView 2013 requires Dual processors now

04-02-2013 12:54 PM in reply to: TOOLEXMGR

Why did installation work last time with only one AMD processor ?

 

 

*Pro
ampster
Posts: 1,271
Registered: ‎07-26-2005
Message 4 of 4 (1,428 Views)

Re: DWG TrueView 2013

04-02-2013 01:43 PM in reply to: TOOLEXMGR

although I don't have an answer, I'm noticing 4 place precision in my dwg trueview 2013?!?!?

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.